YCFC LOTTERY RESULTS

Previous Results

Check your numbers to see if you’re a winner.


Monday 26th Jul 2021

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021
Join Now

Help The Future Of York City Football Club!

Every penny of profit will be used to support and develop players in the York City FC Academy!

join now